10/4 Harley PMPS 320

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hopefully, he's just building up his shed again from that late shot and reduced dose the other day, and he'll show you some better numbers tomorrow. Fingers crossed.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top