Evey
Member Since 2024
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-3-evey-dosing-advice-amps-133-5-142-pm-5-106.294553/
Happy Friday~
I increased her dose to 0.75U this morning and we finally see more greens but her BG drops to 40 in the evening. She seems pretty normal. I fed her 25g of food and she is hiding and sleeping now. Should I worried about her? and I need to change the dose back to 0.5U, right?
Happy Friday~
I increased her dose to 0.75U this morning and we finally see more greens but her BG drops to 40 in the evening. She seems pretty normal. I fed her 25g of food and she is hiding and sleeping now. Should I worried about her? and I need to change the dose back to 0.5U, right?
Last edited: