10/4 Ella pmps 367 +2.3=292 +6.5=108

Status
Not open for further replies.

tpr

Member Since 2012
yesterday:http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80338

Ella surfed the blues nicely in to the wee hours of the morning and looks like she's on her way up. Thank you Jane for posting the info in my condo:) I slept through the +11...I'm so exhausted I-) The past two nights I've been trying to catch the lowest number so I don't miss a redcution but she keeps bouncing.

Going to shoot the full dose and go btb for a little while.
 
Re: 10/4 Ella amps 166

I did another test for kicks before I actually shot and she jumped to 205! I'll still get a +1 and 2.
 
Re: 10/4 Ella amps 205

Wait, I'm confused - you re-tested the pre-shot BG? Now your thread title reads AMPS 205, but before, I read AMPS 166... So you got 166, stalled (for how long?), tested again and got a 205, and *then* gave the shot? Or is the 205 the (+0.5)? Help me :smile:
 
Re: 10/4 Ella amps 205

Sorry for the confusion. I tested her right before I fed her and she was 166. She takes 15 min to eat so I shoot her at 5:45. I had an inkling to test her again and I used the higher number as her amps. So her +1 was nearly the same as her +2 and she only went up to 244. I left her out some lc and evo in the timed feeder but she's not a fan of it. Should I be concerned that her +1 and 2 are not that different considering she bounced?
 
Re: 10/4 Ella amps 205+1=250 +2= 240

Miss Ella, sure would be nice for you to get back to the blues!

Good to see last night didn't go south in a hurry.
Hope Ella has a good day.
 
Re: 10/4 Ella amps 205+1=250 +2= 240

I love Ella's name and her picture so much!! I hope she settles back into the blues again... and I thought pre-shot bg was pre-food bg too? I`m new, just trying to figure it all out! Hope you guys have a great day!
 
Re: 10/4 Ella pmps 367

Thanks for visiting Jane, Rhiannon and Alexa :-D Ella bounced off the blues she hit this morning and boy oh boy am I ever tired and I didn't even have to syringe her with gravies! Hopefully I'll be able to get in a couple hours of uninterrupted sleep tonight. All P's in place.
 
Re: 10/4 Ella pmps 367 +2.3=292

Hi Tamara, Looks like Ella is giving you some "bean can get some rest" numbers tonight, hope you both have great evening.
Leslie
 
Re: 10/4 Ella pmps 367 +2.3=292

Hi Tamara - sorry for the late post - another DGS day where time got away from me. I hope your day has been a good one.

it is so great to read that Ella as been visiting the blue floor. Way to go Ella. I am sure you are tired... I hope you can rest some tonight. look slike Ella has given you permission.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top