10/4 Cooper AMPS 310, +4.25 226, +6.25 175, PMPS 293, +3.75 308, +6 243

Hi Marc, Cooper is due for an increase even with SLGS. This morning was cycle 16 on this dose.

Ok! I will start the increase in 2 days because tomorrow me and my fiancé are gone most of the day so won’t be available to watch/test. I’m off the next day.
 
Back
Top