10/4 Blaze AMPS 417, +3 407, +8 419, PMPS 421, +2 370

Sarah and Blaze

Member Since 2019
AMPS is 417, starting the 0.75U since Blaze earned a reduction last night. Going back to sleep for a couple more hours, I’m exhausted from yesterday.
 
Back
Top