Zelda & Walter Member Since 2019 Oct 31, 2020 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-30-walter-amps-288-pmps-277.237759/
carfurby (GA) Member Since 2012 Oct 31, 2020 #2 Nice blues yesterday. I hope Walter slides back down today.
tiffmaxee Member Since 2013 Oct 31, 2020 #3 Time to increase. I think you are holding the dose too long if still following TR as your ss says.