10/31 Simon AMPS 153

Status
Not open for further replies.

Simon'sMommy

Member Since 2013
gave .25u as this was over the no shoot number of 145 we had set. Hubby home to monitor. Will see if this dose was enough or too much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top