10/31 Comet AMPS @88 / +1 @129 / +2 @107

Amanda Comet’s Mom

Member Since 2021
So Comet’s AMPS was at 88, we have never had a number this low in the AM/PM pre shoot.
He earned a reduction last night hitting in the 70’s. Does this mean he earns another reduction? If so, tonight or tomorrow?

this is getting scarier the lower he gets.
Any advice would be great
 
Stall without feeding and test in 20 mins from the last test to see if he comes up over 90.

I would consider it one reduction and go down to 0.5U.
 
Stall without feeding and test in 20 mins from the last test to see if he comes up over 90.

I would consider it one reduction and go down to 0.5U.
Argh sorry I didn’t see this until after I fed him already. I will try to get a +1 , a +2 & a +3
I dropped him to .5u this morning so we will see where he goes from here
 
Back
Top