10/31 Cleo PMPS 295; +1.5 260; +4 174;+5 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

10/30 Recap

AMPS - 314
+2 - 276
+7 - 232
PMPS - 316
+3 - 154
+4 - 47
+4.5 - 66
+5.25 - 58
+6 - 58

Cleo has 4 P's in place today. Starting in a nice blue number. I will get a +2 before I leave for work, and DH will be home most of today, so he will try and get a +6 for me. Cleo received a reduction for that 47 last night, hope it holds this time ;-)

Have a great Thursday LL :-D Prayers and vines for all the kitties and beans in need♥
 
Re: 10/31 Cleo AMPS 140

What a nice start for Cleo. I hope she gives you a nice blue/green surf today. Congrats on the reducie.
 
Re: 10/31 Cleo AMPS 140

Hi Jane ....yeah for Cleo's earned reduction!
Hope you both have a GREAT day !
 
Re: 10/31 Cleo AMPS 140;+2 160

Morning Jane ~O) ~O) ~O)

Wow, nice day yesterday for Cleo. Congrats on that reducie! It is nice to see a blue start today, not much of a rise with that +2. It is always so great when they don't bounce too much form the low greens. I hope Cleo likes her new dose, and will hold onto it.

Have a great day today. I hope all will go well.
 
Re: 10/31 Cleo AMPS 140;+2 160

Hi, Jane, congrats on Cleo's reducie! I hope that if there's a bounce, it's a cute little one ;-) . Work that jooce, Cleo!

Have a great day :-D
 
Re: 10/31 Cleo AMPS 140;+2 160; +8 197

Happy Halloween Jane :-D Hope Cleo holds her reduction well. We're rooting for you :-D :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/31 Cleo AMPS 140;+2 160; +8 197

Wahoo Cleo, congrats on the reducie :mrgreen:
Now lets hold it for awhile this time sweet girl ;-)
Happy Halloween Jane, hope your having a great night!
 
Hi Jane,
We both had an exciting night last night, and both Cleo & Lucy earned a reduction.
I hope both of them will do well on the new dose.
It looks like Cleo is sliding down nicely this evening. :-D
Good girl! Go Cleo!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top