FrickAndFrack
Member Since 2020
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...7-4-87-5-54-6-74-7-95-11-100-pmps-103.237741/
Good morning!
Despite no shot last night at PMPS 103, he is still reading low this morning. I left some food out over night (about 8hrs ago), but he is really hungry now.
I am thinking I will feed him, then recheck in an hour and then shoot the lower dose of 0.75U when I know that he has eaten plenty of breakfast...is that reasonable?
Good morning!
Despite no shot last night at PMPS 103, he is still reading low this morning. I left some food out over night (about 8hrs ago), but he is really hungry now.
I am thinking I will feed him, then recheck in an hour and then shoot the lower dose of 0.75U when I know that he has eaten plenty of breakfast...is that reasonable?

