Bron and Sheba (GA)
Member Since 2015
Last condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-26-sheba-amps-229-3-288-5-268.146494/
AMPS 230
Sheba dropped to 1.8 (32) yesterday (after I had given her honey a half hour earlier) so she has earned a reduction.
She had another good cycle last night and just missed out on green (101)
Finding it hard to find time to go online at the moment as DH has hurt his neck and shoulder and has been almost immobilised for the last few days. He is usually my right hand man with the kids .................so please excuse me if I don't get around to many condos. He has tried heat, cold, anti inflammatories and it seems to ease up and as soon as he starts moving again it flares up.
I am still hobbling around with my knee. It is improving slowly but far from better. The brace is helping. I am going down to DIL today for a further treatment on it.
We are a good pair! Terrible to be getting old!
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-26-sheba-amps-229-3-288-5-268.146494/
AMPS 230
Sheba dropped to 1.8 (32) yesterday (after I had given her honey a half hour earlier) so she has earned a reduction.
She had another good cycle last night and just missed out on green (101)
Finding it hard to find time to go online at the moment as DH has hurt his neck and shoulder and has been almost immobilised for the last few days. He is usually my right hand man with the kids .................so please excuse me if I don't get around to many condos. He has tried heat, cold, anti inflammatories and it seems to ease up and as soon as he starts moving again it flares up.
I am still hobbling around with my knee. It is improving slowly but far from better. The brace is helping. I am going down to DIL today for a further treatment on it.
We are a good pair! Terrible to be getting old!
