Ilaria_88
Member Since 2023
Hi there!
This is the first time since Seta was diagnosed that I have recorded such a low and totally unexpected number.
I had planned to increase the dose to 1.75u these days as I was advised but now what should I do? Decrease or maintain the dose at 1.5u?
Thanks!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-25-seta-amps-293.282892/#post-3117557
This is the first time since Seta was diagnosed that I have recorded such a low and totally unexpected number.
I had planned to increase the dose to 1.75u these days as I was advised but now what should I do? Decrease or maintain the dose at 1.5u?
Thanks!
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-25-seta-amps-293.282892/#post-3117557