10/30-Scratchie-+5/162,+11/144,pmps/144,+1/139,+2.25/117

  • Thread starter Thread starter Scratchie'smom
  • Start date Start date
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Scratchie'smom

Yesterday

Prayers out to all of those on the east coast, hoping you are safe and sound. All good here. Appetite and all P's in place. Purred during testing this morning.

Recap:

AMPS - 321
+5 - 252
+11 - 309 - think there is food in this as DH didn't watch his food for testing
PMPS - 309
+2.5 - 280
+9 - 291

AMPS - 245

Special thoughts to Dale and Max hoping you get good news today.

Jo
 
Re: 10/30-Scratchie-amps-245

Hi guys .. glad to see scratchie is starting out the day mid yellows .. maybe some blues before to long? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/30-Scratchie-amps-245, +5-162

He must have heard you guys, he's in the blue! And I'm at work!!! And I'm nervous!!! Last time he was like this he dropped under 100 in 4 hours, but that was with his PM shot so I'm hoping he'll just surf where he is...save the drama for tonight...

Hope everyone is having a great day!
 
Re: 10/30-Scratchie-amps-245, +5-162

Hey Scratchie - Gotta like the blue surf but don't give mamabean any stressors. :smile:

Hopefully he will surf safely for you Jo and you can keep him there when you get off work. Hang in there.
karen
 
Re: 10/30-Scratchie-amps-245, +5-162, +11-144

I've never shot this low before. Do I still shoot his full dose?? I know no reduction yet, just wondering on the dose.

Thanks!
 
Re: 10/30-Scratchie-amps-245, +5-162, +11-144 - dose questio

Yes! You shoot your regular dose. You'll also want to get a +1 and +2 test. Any time you're shooting lower numbers, you want to get early tests to see if you're going to need to do more testing this cycle.
 
Re: 10/30-Scratchie-amps-245, +5-162, +11-144 - dose questio

Thanks Sienne, I thought so but was just a little nervous. nailbite_smile

Thank you!!
 
Re: 10/30-Scratchie-amps-245,+5-162,+11-144,pmps-144,+1-139

Yay Scratchie.
You are getting closer. Enjoy the blue lagoon for awhile.
Save that drama for the mama.......
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top