10/30 Oberon AMPS 395, +6 289, PMPS 319, +3 322

Lisa & Oberon

Member Since 2020
Friday: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-28-oberon-amps-124-4-128-8-92-pmps-99.270172/

Yesterday went ok... we skipped the morning dose since he was running so low. Evening dose had a bit of a hitch. I planned to have the teen do the full dose since I was going to be back late that night and could monitor. But the plunger in syringe I prepped in the morning (5 U) was "sticky" and Oberon pulled away before the full dose was given. When I got home I checked and there was about 2 U left in the syringe, and some of it had ended up on his fur, so I'm guessing he got about 2 U. Not surprisingly, he was through the roof this morning. Coming back down now and we'll just work on rebuilding the depot. R if he pops back up into the pinks.
 
Back
Top