10/30 Moe amps=73; red to 6.0u; +1.5=82;+4=114; PMPS=146;+3.5=63;+6=57

Erin and Moe (GA)

Member Since 2019
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-75-51-4-25-48-6-65-7-55.237700/#post-2669403

Good morning. Moe earned a reduction last night. He dropped to 46 at pm+3 and hovered there for several hours. He got a couple of MC mini meals and finally a HC bite that got him to hold in the 60s at about 2:00 am (pm + 8). He never showed any hypo symptoms.

Reduced to 6.0 units. Amps is 73. DH is home to monitor today.
 
Back
Top