Erin and Moe (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-75-51-4-25-48-6-65-7-55.237700/#post-2669403
Good morning. Moe earned a reduction last night. He dropped to 46 at pm+3 and hovered there for several hours. He got a couple of MC mini meals and finally a HC bite that got him to hold in the 60s at about 2:00 am (pm + 8). He never showed any hypo symptoms.
Reduced to 6.0 units. Amps is 73. DH is home to monitor today.
Good morning. Moe earned a reduction last night. He dropped to 46 at pm+3 and hovered there for several hours. He got a couple of MC mini meals and finally a HC bite that got him to hold in the 60s at about 2:00 am (pm + 8). He never showed any hypo symptoms.
Reduced to 6.0 units. Amps is 73. DH is home to monitor today.

Great job keeping him safe, Erin! Hope you can sneak some rest today 