10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; PMPS 155; +2 120 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
Morning! All the P's in place except one. Maggie's feeling really good and right now doing a lot of talking. We already had play time, two breffifs, and a good shot. I always have some trouble getting a drop from her ear in the mornings, even after warming. I free style the lancet and wonder if it might be easier on her ear if I use the pen. I thought I had enough of her fuds, but find I may run short, so a trip to the pet store is a must do errand, and a walk when it warms up a bit. Good thoughts and be careful to all those Beans and families affected by the early October snow. I have family in PA. I really miss my TV for watching the weather channel. Maggie is just now doing the zoom, zooms, so I think the last P is done! :-D Have a nice day.
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107 ATrak

Have a beautiful blue Sunday Maggie!

You too Ann, but I hope yours is a sunny yellow!
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107 ATrak

morning guys!! Looking good there Maggie - love that +2!

I free hand too - just find it easier. never really liked the pen ting. Sometimes Mannie's ears don't want to gibe up any blood either. No rhyme nor reason for him on that one. Usually the next one is just fine. I hope it is so for Maggie too.

Enjoy your walk today - I hope it warms up enough so you can go.
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78 ATrak

+5 78 :mrgreen:

Maggie's first 70 on this new dose. I questioned myself on dose reducing too soon, but I think we're doing okay on this dose.

Hi Michelle, good to know it's just not Maggie's ear that is hard to bleed first thing in the morning. I feel like it's a bit painful for her. I may give the pen a whirl.

Hi Linda, the sun is trying to shine hopefully soon. Have a good day.
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78 ATrak

SWEET!!!!
Maggie is rockin this dose!

did you get rid of your TV on general principle?
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78 ATrak

Hi Celi, no the TV is only four years old, a nice Samsung HD flat screen. Last weekend I had the TV on and heard a loud pop! Something inside the TV exploded. The tech guys at Best Buy think it's the capacitor or fuel supply. I only had a two year warranty. I really miss it for old movies, news and the weather channel and history channel and on and on.
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78 ATrak

Another 70!! :mrgreen: Atta girl Mags!

I had some zoom zooms goin on here too a little while ago :lol:

I've always used the pen on Leo's ears, i tried free handing the lancet and i got MEOW-OUCH!

I thought your tv had warranty??? Or maybe last i heard about your tv was that you were looking into your warranty.
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78; +7 106 ATrak

+7 106
Nice, Mags came up just on her usual menu fuds.

Hi Tracy, how fun with Leo and the zoom, zooms! I looked into an extended warranty for the TV, but too expensive, and I would have to ship the TV myself via UPS to NJ and pay postage and then pay for the repairs. Cheaper to buy a new one or get this one repaired locally

Thanks Lisa and Do Lou. Maggie has given me permission to pet store shop and other errands.
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78; +7 106 ATrak

oh, no...

I bought my cousin's Element....thinking i would regret the off-brand...
but I'm thrilled that he got an extended warranty...
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78; +7 106 ATrak

Wow Maggie, that's some great green action on the new dose. :mrgreen: Zener is following in your pawsteps!
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78; +7 106 ATrak

Wow Maggie....very nice day little girl. Glad she is feeling well.

Hope you get some nappus today, Ann!
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78; +7 106 PMPS 155 AT

Hi Ann & Maggie,
That is a beautiful cycle today, Maggie! Really nice!

Bummer on your TV. We have a fine, older (not flat screen) Proton that I would gladly send you if you lived closer.

While you're waiting for your repair, if you have a smartphone you can watch a lot of shows on Netflix.

Enjoy the evening. I actually like it when we are at camp and don't have TV! We listen and read.

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/30 Maggie AMPS 146; +2 107; +5 78; +7 106 PMPS 155 AT

Hi Ann!!! Maggie is looking super duper today!

The problem with your TV is why I still have my 14-year-old Sony. Of course it's a huge honkin monster, but they last forever. I've been dying to get a 50" LCD because I have such a large living room and my little 32" Sony looks kind of lost!!! I'm sure I'll break down and get it one day, but I'll keep that Sony for the just-in-cases!!
 
Very nice, Maggie!

Personally, I'm jealous that something in your TV exploded! I can't stand TV anymore, and when hubby isn't around, I never turn it on. For him, though, it's a permanent fixture that I cannot escape...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top