jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-256-3-198-6-179-9-260-pmps-372-4-353.295311/
Not getting any immediate action with this dose. Need to take my own advice and be patient. Will be picking up some new insulin today. Maybe that will help.
He does get more lethargic when he is in the 300's. Will increase dose again in a couple of days if this one does not bring him down into the preferred more greens and blues than yellow/pinks.
Thanks for your support!
Not getting any immediate action with this dose. Need to take my own advice and be patient. Will be picking up some new insulin today. Maybe that will help.
He does get more lethargic when he is in the 300's. Will increase dose again in a couple of days if this one does not bring him down into the preferred more greens and blues than yellow/pinks.
Thanks for your support!
