10/30,Kahlua,PMPS=143, 146 and 170, feeding her and skipping the shot

"I’m sorry no one was around at the time. I usually am but was out at a birthday lunch.
You did the right thing stalling. The BG was going up so you could have giving the dose as long as you could monitor the cycle, or if you were worried you could have given a 1/2 dose.
You might like to change the colour of the PMPS square to blue in the SS.
Next time you might like to tag a couple of people to help you. If it’s for the pm dose I am usually around, bandits mom usually comes on about this time, Chris and China is possibly around too."

Sticking this here so I can find it! Thank you!
 
Back
Top