10/30 Gentle AMPS 158 +5 171 PMPS 261 +6 154

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 10/30 Gentle AMPS 158 +5 171 PMPS 261

Hey Gentle.
Come on back to the blues. No more sunny yellows.

Have a great night. Karen
 
Re: 10/30 Gentle AMPS 158 +5 171 PMPS 261

Sienne and Gabby said:
Pat --

Did I miss something on Gentle's SS? I'm not sure why you decreased the dose.

No, he was 60 at his PM shot time, so we lowered it for that dose. We kept that dose for a day, we'll bump him back up to a slim 1.75S tonight. P
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top