10/30 Blue AMPS 178 PMPS 149

Jodey&Eddie&Blue

Member Since 2021
Good morning,

yesterday's story was nearly 10 days ago, so we're starting anew.

Blue was on 6.5u before I was travelling to Victoria with his brother, Eddie, for SRT therapy. The pet sitter does not test so I didn't increase his insulin to 7u then, but have done so today and can monitor...

Glad to be home again.
 
Paws crossed for lucky number 7. If you know what dose he was getting while you were gone, you can enter that much in the spreadsheet. And either gray those days out or put a note in the Remarks that it was a petsitter dose.
 
Back
Top