10/30 Billo AMPS 268 - posted twice by accident

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

A recap of Billo's night:

+2 185
+7 41
+9 174

I had my alarm set for around +5.20, but I totally slept right through it. I woke up to Billo resting her paw on my face lol, I woke up right away and was in such a frantic because I knew that she would drop into the greens and I wanted to steer her. I tested her right away and thankfully I caught it in time. I fed M/HC wet food at +7 and then tested again at +9. I reduced her dose to 0.5 at AMPS.

You guys were right, she has been up to something and it was only a matter of time before she surprised me with the green, of course she wanted to wait until I was fast asleep lol.

Have a good day everyone :)
 
Back
Top