Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
Given the TR protocol, how long do I hold this dose, given that he's hypo'd at both 1.75 and 2 units? I thought with yesterdays' AMPS of 133 that he'd cleared the bounce but he just kept rising all day.
I think Wally just answered my question by testing at 156 +6.5. Going to hold the dose at 1.5
And he finally finished his dinner about 25 minutes before his PM+2 shot of 254 so the food might have influenced that number...
Yesterday's post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...313-6-419-pmps-450-2-392.236253/#post-2649021
I think Wally just answered my question by testing at 156 +6.5. Going to hold the dose at 1.5
And he finally finished his dinner about 25 minutes before his PM+2 shot of 254 so the food might have influenced that number...
Yesterday's post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...313-6-419-pmps-450-2-392.236253/#post-2649021
Last edited: