10/3 Oscar, AMPS 327, 309 +5, PMPS 341, 301 +5

Good luck with the increase. :-)

With TR, you can increase every 3 days till you start seeing numbers below 200. Like Elise said yesterday, you want to get at least one mid-cycle test in each cycle to ensure you aren't missing any lows. TR is an aggressive protocol so it requires at least 4 tests a day to ensure the increases are being taken safely.
 
Back
Top