10/3 Muffin pmbg 76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne&Muffin (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80310

10/2 Recap:
amps 202 shot 1 drop
+3.5 311 Bupe
+6 372 Fed; Denamarin
+9 216 Fed
Pmps 165 shot 1 drop; didn't eat
+1 ate; I fell asleep
+10 98
Amps 90 shot 1 drop; fasting

Good Morning LL. Post is late, because everytime I tried to post at amps, Muffin messed it up. ohmygod_smile She was not happy at all about not getting breffis, and made sure I knew it by rearranging the desk and not letting me post. :lol: We went to the vet, and she was a very good kitty for her blood draw. cat_pet_icon Got home at +1.5 and she is working on breffis. We decided against the urinalysis, since she's come down so nicely from those pinks yesterday. I'm not sure if she was in pain and the bupe helped, or if maybe she got into some contraband that I missed. I'm doubting any kind of people food would send her that high on it's own, but maybe a combination of the two. Or, there's always the possibility that she was just exercising her right to be a cat. :roll: I'm just glad she's back in good numbers. We'll get the results from the specfPL tomorrow. I'm still feeling crappy, so I'm going btb.
 
Re: 10/3 Muffin amps 90 +3 63

+3 63 Whatever was bothering her is obviously not anymore.

Jane - Thanks for visiting and for the vines. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/3 Muffin amps 90 +3 63 +5 54

Sooooo happy for you and Muffin, Anne. Hope you`re have a very cozy and relaxing btb :razz:
 
Re: 10/3 Muffin amps 90 +3 63 +5 54

Wow, what a turnaround for Muffin! :mrgreen: She must be feeling better. Sorry you have been sick, Anne. Sending feel better vines.
 
Re: 10/3 Muffin amps 90 +3 63 +5 54

Now this is the Muffin of old! Keep it going, Muffin!

Feel better, Anne, and get some good sleep tonight,

Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/3 Muffin amps 90 +3 63 +5 54 +9 65



Muffin is giving you a nice green surf. Paws crossed you are feeling better soon!
 

Attachments

  • surf cat.jpg
    surf cat.jpg
    71 KB · Views: 274
Pmbg 76 I'm skipping her shot tonight. Last night I just went to lay down for a minute to wait for +2, and passed right out. I know that's going to happen again tonight - I can barely keep my eyes open, so I don't want to put Muffin in danger again. She had a great cycle today. I hope tomorrow will be just as good, and that skipping a shot won't mess her up too much. So sorry I didn't get to any condos today. Thank you everyone, for visiting us. Ni ni!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top