10/3 Harley PMPS 307

Status
Not open for further replies.

Harley and Pattie

Member Since 2010
My meter went bonkers and I lost all that I did yesterday. Did not update my ss yet and now I can't. I know that everything yesterday was in the 300's, with the exception of AMPS. Although I increased the dose this AM slightly (very slightly), he is 361/+3. I will wait another cycle but if still high, he will go to 3u tomorrow AM.

Pattie

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=53346
 
Re: 10/3 Harley AMPS 310

Good morning! Hope Harley comes down for you today. Almost yellow. Boooo on losing all of your data. Have a great day Pattie!
 
Re: 10/3 Harley AMPS 310

Been wondering about you two. How is Harley?

That's a drag about the meter. I used to keep a handwritten log in a steno pad located at our shooting station - 1 page per day. I would then transfer info to the ss. The cover of each has the date range written on it. I still have all those steno pads.

What dose are you at and how many cycles? This pinkness has got to go!
 
Re: 10/3 Harley AMPS 310, crying for food

Harley is crying non stop for food. I know it is because his numbers are so out of wack but really.....I am just going to give him a whole can of FF to see if that will keep him quiet.

I am also going to see if I can get back yesterdays numbers...

Pattie
 
Re: 10/3 Harley AMPS 310, crying for food

I hate when the meter goes wonky!

BTW, the link to your previous condo isn't working. (You need to enclose the link in the URL code.)
 
Re: 10/3 Harley AMPS 310, crying for food

"Crying for food" - oh, it makes me want to catch a plane and come open multiple cans of food! :sad: I hope the full can of FF does the trick.
 
Tonight Harley is 307. I did not go up to the 3u as I stated before, but will wait to see what he does over night. The dose tonight has a fat 2.75.

Pattie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top