10/29 Zoe PMPS 144 +3 57

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sherry & Zoe (GA)

Member Since 2009
Last Condo

Wow.....didn't realize it had been that long since I posted a Zoe condo!! Time sure flies when you are having fun or busy!!

Zoe is doing OK ....I raised her dose because she is seeing green numbers, just not staying in the green. She is a happy, purry furry.....appy is great, LB action is normal....she is looking and acting quite well.

Recap:

10/28
AMPS 133 4th cycle at 2.25
+3 69 (yay!!)
+6 88
PMPS 142 5th cycle at 2.25
+3 98 :YMSIGH:

10/29
AMPS 130 6th cycle at 2.25
+3 82
PMPS 144 7th cycle at 2.25
+3 57 :mrgreen:



Have a great Caturday LL.....
 
Re: 10/29 Zoe AMPS 130 +3 82

I gotta say...I surely hope it's because you were having fun...and NOT busy!!

nice +3, miz Zoe!
 
Re: 10/29 Zoe AMPS 130 +3 82

Glad Zoe is doing well....and good luck with the dosecrease. She is looking fiiinnneee!!
 
Great that Zoe has been doing well! Nice +3 tonight. Guess you are staying up for awhile! :lol:

We have been dealing with a cough here off and on with the change in seasons. It is that time when the AC or heat don't run and it always throws the asthma into overdrive for Tarragon and me both. The albuterol seems to have kicked it for now. It's always something huh?

Great to "see" you and hope you have a wonderful evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top