10/29 Tigger AMPS/363; PMPS/213 +1/186

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tigger's Friend

Member Since 2013
Good Morning LL! ~O) ~O)

Tigger's 10/28 Condo

Thanks, Sienne & Marje for your dose help yesterday. It relieves so much stress to get experienced member assistance :YMHUG: Tiger had a short blue blip last night, so back up this morning.

I have a new analogy re. failed reductions: The 'Battering Ram Approach'. Every swing back is a reduction; each forward ram is a dosecrease battering away at the diabetes fortress. That makes a great visualization for me, too! Sooner or later the insulin is gonna bash its way through........ :thumbup

Yesterday was flu shot day, & today I'm feeling punky :roll: Going to try a btb while DGS is in school.

I hope everyone's doing well today - healing vines & support to all in need today! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/29 Tigger AMPS/363 Dosecrease Battering Ram Approach!

Hi guys .. That's a nice visualization! I always thought of mocha having little "vita-men" in her .. and they worked all day long, massaging her little innards getting them all happy and relaxed! But hey, whatever works right?? have a great day guys!
 
Re: 10/29 Tigger AMPS/363 Dosecrease Battering Ram Approach!

Thanks, Devon - I like yours too & also do something similar - golden healing light surrounding Tigger's insides - both approaches provide a well-rounded visualization - I think you can do both!
 
Re: 10/29 Tigger AMPS/363; PMPS/213

Looks like we may have an active night tonight; we'll know by +1 or +2 if it'll be a PJ party or not here!
 
Re: 10/29 Tigger AMPS/363; PMPS/213

I might be joining you at the PJ party!

I got my flu shot 2 weeks ago..My arm STILL hurts!! Next year, it's going in the back side of my front..where the good Lord intended! :lol:
 
Re: 10/29 Tigger AMPS/363; PMPS/213

Thanks, Chris!

You have the same problems with flu shots, eh? I guess a 2-3 day response is much better than the real deal.

+1/186 - that's only a 27 pt. drop for Tigger - I think the PJ party is postponed for us tonight - will know more @ +2. Good luck on your end! hope you have a nice green evening without too much drama!
 
It's great to see this new dose starting to have an effect. Paws crossed for that +2.

I've found that the non adjuvanted flu vaccine doesn't hurt the arm as much.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top