10/29 Tibby AMPS=203,+4=74,+6=103,PMPS=182

Anna and Tibby

Member Since 2020
I recently increased her dose to 6.5u BID and her numbers are looking better. Pre-shot numbers have been lower each cycle since. I gave her the same dose this PM as per instructions but it makes me a bit nervous when she went down to 74 with a higher pre-shot number - I will be staying up a bit to monitor.
 
She is at 223 for her +2 - she is often a bit higher at the +2. I'll stay up till +4 anyway and hopefully that will give me a good idea where she's going.
 
Back
Top