10/29 Sarge AMPS 222 +1.5 329 +6 262

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alison & Sarge

Member Since 2014
We hit blue and then green last night! First appearance of green in a long time. If it wasn't in the wee hours of the morning I would have "flown the flag." Sarge is bright and spunky this morning and sporting a BG of 222. It's a little scary to shoot his normal dose when he isn't sky high in the morning! I know that we are good until 150 and then I will need to ask for advice on how to shoot normal numbers. Fingers crossed and not counting my chickens but looking ahead. I am happy I can sneak away today and check him mid-cycle.

I hope you got to spend the blustery night with a good book like you wanted to Julie. I think think that will be coming our way soon. No more 80's from here on out I'm afraid. I started taking up the garden last night. Kind of sad but looking forward to next year's. I already have plans!

Tuesday's condo .....a real condo link....Thanks Michelle!
 
Re: 10/29 Sarge AMPS 222

Good luck with the dose increase, and I hope that it'll bring down those #s soon for you. Safely, I might add. You're both doing a wonderful job. Have a great day! :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top