tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82023
Rosy got a consecutive 10 days without one purple, mostly blue & green bg.
Started Rosy on the dose reduced to 1u at PM cycle. Yesterday was a green poky day... and Rosy's birthday (a joke only :lol: )since she was fed numerous times on fuds to keep her bg from falling too low. Her last bg recorded at PM+7.5 is 81 I fed her hc+lc afterwards as afraid that she will go low after that.
Today
My thoughts & prayers to those in the Frankenstorm area. Wish everybody stay safe & get over this nightmare soon. It must be very stressful to all, please stay calm & have faith.
AMPS 369 gave Wiskas + NV & 1u
(+foos@+2)
This is the first record of purple since Oct 18th. canbe caused by: 1) Rosy's bouncing from those low green yesterday. 2) the reduced dose from 1.25 to 1u. 3) The HC gravy fed at PM+8 (that was a Mon Petite Premium with salmon/chicken loaded with lots of gravy)
AM+3 234 coming down...
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=82023
Rosy got a consecutive 10 days without one purple, mostly blue & green bg.
Started Rosy on the dose reduced to 1u at PM cycle. Yesterday was a green poky day... and Rosy's birthday (a joke only :lol: )since she was fed numerous times on fuds to keep her bg from falling too low. Her last bg recorded at PM+7.5 is 81 I fed her hc+lc afterwards as afraid that she will go low after that.
Today
My thoughts & prayers to those in the Frankenstorm area. Wish everybody stay safe & get over this nightmare soon. It must be very stressful to all, please stay calm & have faith.
AMPS 369 gave Wiskas + NV & 1u
(+foos@+2)
This is the first record of purple since Oct 18th. canbe caused by: 1) Rosy's bouncing from those low green yesterday. 2) the reduced dose from 1.25 to 1u. 3) The HC gravy fed at PM+8 (that was a Mon Petite Premium with salmon/chicken loaded with lots of gravy)
AM+3 234 coming down...