10/29 Pepper AMPS 226, +2 337, +4.5 375, +6 409 - Question?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
Previous condo

This is the lowest Pepper has ever been! I gave him his full dose (4 u) and I wanted to make sure I did the right thing. I don't want to sound like a nervous nellie but this is unfamiliar territory for me!
 
Re: 10/29 Pepper AMPS 226 - Question?

Look at that beautiful number :-D Pet him and tell him how proud you are of him. cat_pet_icon

You did fine by shooting his full dose. This is exciting. What a nice AMPS for Pepper :) to start his day with.

Can you start today with a +2 test?
 
Re: 10/29 Pepper AMPS 226, +2 337 - Question?

I just posted it. I think my schedule is a little later than some of the other people on the board.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top