10/29 Pat's Shadow AMPS=249

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
10/28
AMPS=343 ~1.5u Lev
+4=309
+8=225
PMPS=284 ~1.5u Lev
+4=187
+8=117
AMPS=249 ~1.5u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
Morning! Shadow has 3 Ps so far today. He got only a little enzymes with h is breffis this morning after his dose of Pepcid a half hour earlier. I think he was sensing the enzymes and I gave him less this morning after not giving any yesterday. He did have another hairball yesterday at +8 in the afternoon...I am so surprised at how many hairballs he is getting up....it was pretty well matted and about 1.5 long.
His numbers re reacting to the increased dose thankfully...or, it may be just the full moon...or maybe it's both! :roll: I am hoping each time I feed him that he will eat and not turn away.
So far, I haven't had to syringe food in awhile so that is a good thing. He seems good in spite of all the annoyng things I have ben doing to him. He is such a good boy.
Wishing you al a safe day...hugs!
 
Good Morning, Pat.

Why did you give less enzymes this morning and none yesterday? I'm just interested in these enzymes, and how well they work. I'm guessing they are for him not digesting his food properly.

I am hoping each time I feed him that he will eat and not turn away.
I know exactly what you mean :?

Do you brush him much? Maybe that would help?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top