10/29 Mumf AMPS 266

MumfsFriend

Member Since 2021
Good morning, this is a longshot because most of you are probably not around at this time, it’s very early here.

I guess I will be reducing Mumf’s dose from 1.75 to 1.5 this morning. He is at 266. Going to feed him in a second, because he’s crying for food. I will happily take advice if anyone’s around :)
 
Good luck with the new dose. It’s almost 8:00 p.m. here. Get a test before you leave for work if possible.
 
Will do! Thank you!! :)

today’s a short work day so I will be home around 1:30, so I’ll have less time to panic at work haha
 
Usually like 4:45… i’m currently looking for a new job because the job I have is ridiculous. There’s no flexibility in the hours.. throughout the pandemic we weren’t even allowed to work from home even though there were no clients at work whatsoever. So fingers crossed that I’ll find something better soon - that will also change our shot times significantly


Is your shot time 4 am or thereabouts???!! :eek:
 
Back
Top