10/29 LT AMPS 159 +1 167 +2 129 +6 91 PMPS 73 +1 85 +2 86( +4 117 UsingPrime meter)

Still sitting on the beach and drinking catarinis and cataritas. He's not in any hurry to get to the lagoon today. I'm having to put on my patience pants to see how this lower dose works.
 
PMPS 73 on Relion Prime; 108 on Pet Meter; 126 on Easy Touch; @Chris & China (GA) or anyone in for a possible long haul tonight; I'm stalling to see f we get up to 150 on the PetMeter; I've got lots of strips for the Pet meter and the Prime and lots of HC in the pantry. What do you think? didn't do any tests after +6 because he almost always goes up after that:facepalm:. Paging others in case: @Wendy&Neko @carfurby
 
I'll be around for another 3-4 hours

Be interesting to see where he's at after the stall

ETA .25 may just be too much if he's still dropping that low 12 hours after it was given (and after a drop dose to drain the depot a little last night)
 
Back
Top