audravincent Member Since 2022 Oct 29, 2022 #1 https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-28-jinx-amps-141-pmps-146-3-77.270169/
audravincent Member Since 2022 Oct 29, 2022 #2 +5 95 Jinx requested a +5 test by going to his test spot
audravincent Member Since 2022 Oct 29, 2022 #3 So while doing his pmps I found a syringe on the counter. I must’ve missed the am dose. I was gone all week so out of practice. Pmps 155
So while doing his pmps I found a syringe on the counter. I must’ve missed the am dose. I was gone all week so out of practice. Pmps 155
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 30, 2022 #4 Not bad numbers after a skipped shot. And it's good to see him work the vacation dose