10/29 Jax PMPS 78,+2 75,+3 73

Nice start for Jax. If he keeps surfing greens today and tomorrow, he earns a reduction for a week in normal numbers.

We're getting a lot of rain from Zeta today.
He must have heard you and said, I'll do it my way lol. Nothing like a 30+ point drop to start the morning :p I only fed LC so we'll see if he's on a mission or just teasing.

We aren't getting much rain, but lots of wind. I think gusts are up to 60mph.

Have a wonderful day, Carla!
 
Just last night I was looking at his ss and wondering if he would earn the reduction today or on day 7! Looks like today! Anti-jinx! A repeat of the last earned.
 
Just last night I was looking at his ss and wondering if he would earn the reduction today or on day 7! Looks like today! Anti-jinx! A repeat of the last earned.
Haha, who knows. Jax's world. He's behaving now. He did not like that 30 point drop and was meowing :cat: I wonder what that feels like lol.

Thanks for cheering him on :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top