10-29 Ittle OTJ trial Day 6 AMBG=66 PMBG=46/Moey AMPS=226 +2=200 +3=155 +5=183 +6=204 +9=266PMPS=225

Briere Fur Mom

Member Since 2019
10-28 (Yesterday). Prayers to all in need. May this day bless you with peace and comfort. Be good kitties and stay green!:D
Ittle, day 6 here we go...weeee!:woot:
Moey was supposed to get his dosecrease this morning. I was also suppose to start TR with him today. Well, life gets in the way sometimes. It's a strong possibility that I won't be able to test thoroughly late week into the weekend. So, I'm holding off on the dosecrease. I don't want to put Moey in harms way just to see consistent lagoon visits. His PS #'s have decreased the last 2 cycles so that's a positive. Nadirs have also decreased over the last 2 days. He' been below the renal threshold for about 21 hours now. Being that the renal threshold is 250...right? It seems he's trying to get his act together. Moey wants the spotlight!
 
Happy day Six Ittle:D:D:D:D:D:D

He still has quite a margin of error there with those nadirs. But you hold the syringe.

Are they both still just on Dr Elseys chicken and turkey?
 
Are they both still just on Dr Elseys chicken and turkey?
That's it for now. I'll start to introduce some of the varieties back in once I get official as fed carb content. I'm going to email Dr. Elseys again, to see if there's an expected time frame for the results. I don't want to risk their numbers just for a bit of variety. I did feed a couple of Tbsp of white fish with no ill affect. But, the fish formula is more of an occasional treat.
 
Back
Top