Yesterday: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28505
Recap:
AMPS: 309
+2: 304
+4: 262
+6: 308
PMPS: 344
+2: 311
+4: 300
Happy Friday!!! So today's positive thought is to put that ugly day behind us. I'm going to get some new Lantus today...I haven't seen numbers like this for Grace in quite a while...not so consistently high without a break...not even on the lower dose of .75!!
WCR: 3Ps in place...kittens haven't played yet this morning. Gracie seems a little quieter than usual and I'm not surprised with those numbers. I did have two warm, cuddly kittens in bed with me this morning...just what I needed. While my head cold has improved, my throat is sore and I'm coughing alot; probably remnants from the head cold draining. Yuckus :lol: :lol:
As much as I would like to get a cup of
and visit your condos this morning, it's a busy day here. I have an appraiser coming shortly...time to refi the house again at these low rates. With DH gone, there is just so much to do around the property plus take care of the kits....ANN...I feel your pain!! :lol: :lol: :lol: I am in great admiration of those of you doing this alone...like Celi and Anne but I know there are many others. Hope you all have a great day. Will check in when I can take a breather. Healing vines to any sick babies and their beans!!
Recap:
AMPS: 309
+2: 304
+4: 262
+6: 308
PMPS: 344
+2: 311
+4: 300
Happy Friday!!! So today's positive thought is to put that ugly day behind us. I'm going to get some new Lantus today...I haven't seen numbers like this for Grace in quite a while...not so consistently high without a break...not even on the lower dose of .75!!
WCR: 3Ps in place...kittens haven't played yet this morning. Gracie seems a little quieter than usual and I'm not surprised with those numbers. I did have two warm, cuddly kittens in bed with me this morning...just what I needed. While my head cold has improved, my throat is sore and I'm coughing alot; probably remnants from the head cold draining. Yuckus :lol: :lol:
As much as I would like to get a cup of
and visit your condos this morning, it's a busy day here. I have an appraiser coming shortly...time to refi the house again at these low rates. With DH gone, there is just so much to do around the property plus take care of the kits....ANN...I feel your pain!! :lol: :lol: :lol: I am in great admiration of those of you doing this alone...like Celi and Anne but I know there are many others. Hope you all have a great day. Will check in when I can take a breather. Healing vines to any sick babies and their beans!!