10/29 Frip +10 236, AMPS 128, +2 65, PMPS 68, +2 104

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frip&Grip

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

It's going to be a busy day for mommy bean today... I have doc apts. this afternoon...

Good thing Frip is cooperating... cat_pet_icon

+10 from last evening is 236
AMPS is 128

Nice drop… Breakfast always makes his BG drop for AMPS… strange.. need to eat to drop that BG..

Back later...
 
Re: 10/29 Frip +10 236, AMPS 128

Do you test, feed and shoot at preshot time? Not sure what you meant in your post....when did Frip eat breffis?
It's best if you have them fast for at least 2 hours before preshot time. Nice AMPS this morning Frip!
 
Re: 10/29 Frip +10 236, AMPS 128, +2 65, PMPS 68

I was away most of the day... ouf... tired...

PMPS is 68...

Pat, I fed him at +10 and his AMPS dropped 108 points...

Everytime I test him/feed him around +10... I notice his BG drops for AMPS... so it looks like feeding him makes his BG drop..

Not going to go to bed late tonight!!!
 
Re: 10/29 Frip +10 236, AMPS 128, +2 65, PMPS 68

I would not go to sleep on that PMPS. You need to get another few tests in to make sure Frip's numbers don't drop too low.
 
Re: 10/29 Frip +10 236, AMPS 128, +2 65, PMPS 68

Nice pmps Frip but gotta argree with Sienne make sure he is not headed down before going to bed
 
yes !!!! 104.... going to bed before I pass out... :dizcat Will feed him again ... and I always leave food out during the night...

See you tomorrow...
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top