Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-28-fluffy-amps-90-4-129-pmps-429.270151/
SS UPDATED
I increased Fluffy's dose beck to 2U since His BG was over 500
SS UPDATED
I increased Fluffy's dose beck to 2U since His BG was over 500