Abdullah Member Since 2020 Oct 29, 2020 #1 yesterday Billo was high but flat last night, and she rose near AMPS into the 300s. I didn't get a chance to test her until +6 today but she is still quite high, I'm assuming she's had a flat curve again. Hoping to see lower numbers soon
yesterday Billo was high but flat last night, and she rose near AMPS into the 300s. I didn't get a chance to test her until +6 today but she is still quite high, I'm assuming she's had a flat curve again. Hoping to see lower numbers soon
Tracey&Jones (GA) Member Since 2016 Oct 29, 2020 #2 I think she is planning something. 9 cycles since that token dose...things should be stabilizing again.....
I think she is planning something. 9 cycles since that token dose...things should be stabilizing again.....
Sue and Luci Member Since 2017 Oct 29, 2020 #3 I hope those numbers come down soon...hang in there Abdullah!