cindyh
Member Since 2012
Last Condo
Benjamin is doing really well and is scheduled for his dental tomorrow. Due to a low AMPS of 70, and that I wasn't home to test today, I reduced his dose to .5u this am. I left food in the timed feeder for him during the day. I am also hoping he doesn't go low tonight since he's not supposed to have food after midnight. But the top priority is keeping his numbers good tonight.
I hope everyone on the east coast is safe while the storm passes through.
Benjamin is doing really well and is scheduled for his dental tomorrow. Due to a low AMPS of 70, and that I wasn't home to test today, I reduced his dose to .5u this am. I left food in the timed feeder for him during the day. I am also hoping he doesn't go low tonight since he's not supposed to have food after midnight. But the top priority is keeping his numbers good tonight.
I hope everyone on the east coast is safe while the storm passes through.