10/29/18 Olive AMPS 170; +3=136; +4=55; +4.5=45; +5=44; +5.5=52; +7=124; PMPS 341; +5=244 REDUCIE

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday Cabergoline Day 24

Possible greenies today. She seems to be feeling good. She needs a spa day today. DH says he has his claw proof coat ready.

Hugs and prayers for everyone.
 
Last edited:
+4=19% carb given.
+4.5=19% carb given. Anymore the maple syrup comes out.
+5=19% carbs
Good thing my banking can wait.
 
Last edited:
The tumour then and now are different because of the cabergoline. Less excess growth hormone is circulating. A good thing. Neko's dose ranged from 0.25 at the low end to 8.75 at the high end. Just roll with what the numbers tell you to do. Clearly this dose is no longer a good one for Olive. :eek::D For the heck of it, and for safety, I might try 5.0 units next. Cabergoline in the picture breaks the rules.
 
My logic is that she went below 50, in spite of the reduced dose a couple days ago. That plus the cabergoline seems to be really kicking in. A whole unit might give you a chance to catch your breath.
 
Back
Top