10/28 Zener PMPS 167;+2 209;+5 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
ohmygod_smile holy moly - it's a low blue AMPS after a PJ party last night. Poor LIz bean is working feverishly to get caught up on her grading before I leave Wednesday evening for a month and she lost track of time. Zener's appy isn't great either, so he didn't ask for any fuds, and all of a sudden it was +3 with no fuds since shot time. That may have been why he was at 48 so early in the cycle. Still, we got food in him and he dropped back down to 54 a bit later.

He is flirting with a reduction, this is his first time below 50 at this dose and his second time in the low 50s. Even if he does not earn a reduction the first part of this week, Liz will need to shave when I leave to keep him safe. She's not able to stay up late at night like I've been doing when she is working, so safety is the priority. That's what we had to do when I was away in London for three weeks in September, and he did fine.

Yesterday
Today
10/28/12 Zener
AMPS 105, 23rd cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 12%
+3 48, 1 treat, 0.7oz 13%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+3.5 68, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline
+4.5 54, 0.55oz 13%
+6 66, 0.65oz 13%
+7 84, 1/3PP, 1mg Cerenia

@Teresa & Poopy - thanks for stopping by last night at the end of the PJ party with surfing instructions! :razz:

We are sending lots of healing energy to our LL family in need and paws crossed for all of our east coasters to weather the coming storm. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/28 Zener AMPS 104;+3 48;+3.5 68;+4.5 54;+6 66;+7 84

Oh wow with Zener's numbers today. He is flirting with a reducie. I can sure see why you'll need to shave even if he doesn' t earn a reduction with safety first. Good luck to Liz and good thoughts in getting everything done for school, and also you, Anne, making sure you have everything for the trip and Zener and Tillie, too. Zener, keep suring those 80's. Sending appy vines.
Maggie wonders why Mrs. Skunkie went back home to Zener's yard! :sad:
 
Re: 10/28 Zener AMPS 104;+3 48;+3.5 68;+4.5 54;+6 66;+7 84

@Ann & Maggie - Maggie's skunk friend was definitely here last night even though we did not see the actual skunk. A skunk poo was left at our back door late last night after the PJ party ended. :shock: Zener and Tillie inspected it very carefully this morning. :roll:
 
Re: 10/28 Zener AMPS 104;+3 48;+3.5 68;+4.5 54;+6 66;+7 84

Safe travels to you. and safe surfing to the "left behinds" Liz and Zenner.
Zenner is such a cool name. I'm going to go see if you are in the stories about how our kitties got their names.
take good care and give hugs all around from the whole ecurie bunch
mary

mary, mark, oliver, greg and marble
 
Re: 10/28 Zener AMPS 104;+3 48;+3.5 68;+4.5 54;+6 66;+7 84

Maggie's skunk friend was definitely here last night even though we did not see the actual skunk. A skunk poo was left at our back door late last night after the PJ party ended. Zener and Tillie inspected it very carefully this morning.
Oh so now it's Maggie's skunk! :lol: :lol: She said it was just visiting SDand went home last night to Zener's yard, and so now I hear she really did go home and right to the front door. Oh no, on the skunk poo! :lol: That was something with Zener and Tillie inspecting it! I guess we will be expecting Mrs. Skunkie back in SD tonight? :-D
 
Re: 10/28 Zener AMPS 104;+3 48;+3.5 68;+4.5 54;+6 66;+7 84

Nice surf for Zener today. If he doesn't earn the reducie, I think he definitely needs a shaved dose.
 
Re: 10/28 Zener AMPS 104;+3 48;+3.5 68;+4.5 54;+6 66;+7 84

Wow...nice run for Zener today! I hope his appy has picked up by now....have a great night, guys!!
 
Re: 10/28 Zener PMPS 167

Another one of those lovely green cycles bookended by blues. :-D
Today
10/28/12 Zener
AMPS 105, 23rd cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 12%
+3 48, 1 treat, 0.7oz 13%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+3.5 68, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline
+4.5 54, 0.55oz 13%
+6 66, 0.65oz 13%
+7 84, 1/3PP, 1mg Cerenia
+8 0.4oz 12%
+10 biotene on teeth, FDCh
PMPS 167, 24th cycle @1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.7oz 12%

@mary, mark, oliver, greg and marble - thanks for the safe travel wishes and good wishes for Liz, Zener and Tillie while I am away. Zener is in the stories about how our kitties got their names, so you should be able to read the story. Hugs and scritches distributed as instructed! ;-)

@Ann & Maggie - yes, we are definitely giving this skunk to Maggie, perhaps it can provide some poo inspiration for her. :lol: We've put Ms Skunk on the greyhound so watch out for her. :lol:

@carla - Zener had a nice surf today once we got over the drop :shock: . A shave is definitely in the works when I leave, unless he earns it before I go Wed night.

@Amy - appy is usually better in the PM cycle, and he ate a good amount at shot time. Hooray for eating fuds! :-D

We have been watching the weather channel today and it sure seems lots of places are getting prepared early. We have paws crossed for all of our LL family in the storm's path. :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/28 Zener PMPS 167

WOW! Quite the day for Zener. Lots of greens.

Good luck with your trip prep Anne, I hope that all goes well. Hope all goes well for Liz too,. Crazy busy times.

Good luck too with Zener's dosing.I Bremen you guys taking the dose down when you were in London. It was a good choice I think. I think too Zener will do fine this go around too.

Have a great evening. :-D
 
Re: 10/28 Zener PMPS 167

What a great day Zener. Glad for the greens, esp on the weekend when you are around.

safe travels. Karen
 
Re: 10/28 Zener PMPS 167;+2 209

Up to mellow yellow @+2, could be food spike or on the way up from all those greens today. Time will tell. Definitely eating better tonight! :razz:

PMPS 167, 24th cycle @1.0u, 1PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.7oz 12%
+1 0.5oz 12%
+2 209, 0.4oz 12%
+3 0.4oz 12%

@Michelle & Mannie - amazing greens today, so expecting a bounce tonight. It is crazy trying to get ready to leave, and also not wanting to leave either. I hate to go and leave Liz doing everything and will miss everyone like crazy. But it's also a great professional experience. Thank goodness we have things like skype, email and all this great technology making it easier to be in touch while away. :smile:

@Karen - it is SO nice to have greens when it fits our schedules! Thanks for the safe travel wishes. :-D

Looks like the mighty Z may get a pokey break tonight, for which we will all be grateful. It is rare for us to have PJ parties two nights in a row, but then, we never really know what Zener may do. :cool: I'll get a mid-cycle check before bedtime.

Hope everyone in the path of the storm is prepared and has their plan in place. We have paws crossed for all of our LL family in harm's way. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top