Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
ohmygod_smile holy moly - it's a low blue AMPS after a PJ party last night. Poor LIz bean is working feverishly to get caught up on her grading before I leave Wednesday evening for a month and she lost track of time. Zener's appy isn't great either, so he didn't ask for any fuds, and all of a sudden it was +3 with no fuds since shot time. That may have been why he was at 48 so early in the cycle. Still, we got food in him and he dropped back down to 54 a bit later.
He is flirting with a reduction, this is his first time below 50 at this dose and his second time in the low 50s. Even if he does not earn a reduction the first part of this week, Liz will need to shave when I leave to keep him safe. She's not able to stay up late at night like I've been doing when she is working, so safety is the priority. That's what we had to do when I was away in London for three weeks in September, and he did fine.
Yesterday
Today
10/28/12 Zener
AMPS 105, 23rd cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 12%
+3 48, 1 treat, 0.7oz 13%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+3.5 68, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline
+4.5 54, 0.55oz 13%
+6 66, 0.65oz 13%
+7 84, 1/3PP, 1mg Cerenia
@Teresa & Poopy - thanks for stopping by last night at the end of the PJ party with surfing instructions! :razz:
We are sending lots of healing energy to our LL family in need and paws crossed for all of our east coasters to weather the coming storm. :YMHUG:
He is flirting with a reduction, this is his first time below 50 at this dose and his second time in the low 50s. Even if he does not earn a reduction the first part of this week, Liz will need to shave when I leave to keep him safe. She's not able to stay up late at night like I've been doing when she is working, so safety is the priority. That's what we had to do when I was away in London for three weeks in September, and he did fine.
Yesterday
Today
10/28/12 Zener
AMPS 105, 23rd cycle @1.0u, 2/3PP, 1/8 zantac, 1mg ondansetron, 1/16t miralax, 1.3oz 12%
+3 48, 1 treat, 0.7oz 13%, 7 drops kidney liquid
+3.5 68, 1PP, 3mg Zobaline
+4.5 54, 0.55oz 13%
+6 66, 0.65oz 13%
+7 84, 1/3PP, 1mg Cerenia
@Teresa & Poopy - thanks for stopping by last night at the end of the PJ party with surfing instructions! :razz:
We are sending lots of healing energy to our LL family in need and paws crossed for all of our east coasters to weather the coming storm. :YMHUG: