10/28 Tiffany AMPS 120 +3 141 Question on reduction.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jadi & Tiffany

Member Since 2017
Last Condo

Good morning!

Another PJ party last night. :coffee: We had to high carb up Tiffy several times yesterday and worried about the reduced shot not being enough of a reduction last night. :bookworm: Still worried this morning, I gave her another slightly reduced shot of 7u. :confused: She seems to be going down faster these days!

We are watching her closely today but wanted to see what you all think about the reduction. (In the end, the numbers will tell.)

Have a nice Saturday!

Jadi & Tiff
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top