10/28 Ruby AMPS 407 / +10 239 / PMPS 376 / +4 149

Katherine&Ruby

Member Since 2020
Yesterday.

Realizing now that the reason I'm seeing green recently and have reduced Ruby's dosage from 2 units to now 1.25 is the change from some dry food to nearly none at all now. I have a feeling her BG is up as of last night from all of the MC/HC dry food I gave her yesterday afternoon to keep her up. This is a good sign!

Have a great day everyone!
 
Last edited:
The dry food change can make a huge difference in some kitties. Ruby will get back to business soon, as Carla said, there is also some bouncing from the greens yesterday.
 
Did my first PM +4 after so many of you have ever so gently suggested that I do it. 149 is nothing to be alarmed at by this time of night, right?
 
Back
Top