Teresa and Poopy
Member Since 2011
10/27 thread
Good morning!
I feel like I need to mainline coffee this morning. Recap of last night:
PMPS 109
+3.5 59 (when feeder turns to new well, and Poopy ate half a can)
+4.5 51 covered fuds for possible reducie (Because I cannot stay up like this and expect to be able to go to work during the week. Sheesh cat! Have a heart! :lol: )
5 41 Reducie! Uncovered fuds
+5.5 56
+6 59 Fed a bit of 11% to get him to come up further (Momma really wanted some sleep, ya know! :lol: )
+6.5 59 Fed a bit more 11%
+7 70 Left out rest of 11% can so Momma could catch a few ZZZzzzzzzs (Most of the remaining can uneaten)
I have got to get the Poopmeister back on track so I can sleep at night or else I'm going to have flare ups with my health issues. I'm considering skipping the AM shot to get the depot to drain a bit for his reducie tonight. Thoughts?
Aw heck! Just discovered it's not the time I thought it was. My alarm, by my bed, automatically resets for Daylight Savings Time...the original...so it's already past "shot" time. ohmygod_smile
Good morning!
I feel like I need to mainline coffee this morning. Recap of last night:
PMPS 109
+3.5 59 (when feeder turns to new well, and Poopy ate half a can)
+4.5 51 covered fuds for possible reducie (Because I cannot stay up like this and expect to be able to go to work during the week. Sheesh cat! Have a heart! :lol: )
5 41 Reducie! Uncovered fuds
+5.5 56
+6 59 Fed a bit of 11% to get him to come up further (Momma really wanted some sleep, ya know! :lol: )
+6.5 59 Fed a bit more 11%
+7 70 Left out rest of 11% can so Momma could catch a few ZZZzzzzzzs (Most of the remaining can uneaten)
I have got to get the Poopmeister back on track so I can sleep at night or else I'm going to have flare ups with my health issues. I'm considering skipping the AM shot to get the depot to drain a bit for his reducie tonight. Thoughts?
Aw heck! Just discovered it's not the time I thought it was. My alarm, by my bed, automatically resets for Daylight Savings Time...the original...so it's already past "shot" time. ohmygod_smile