10/28 Poopy AMBG 151

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Member Since 2011
10/27 thread

Good morning! ~O) ~O) ~O)

I feel like I need to mainline coffee this morning. Recap of last night:

PMPS 109
+3.5 59 (when feeder turns to new well, and Poopy ate half a can)
+4.5 51 covered fuds for possible reducie (Because I cannot stay up like this and expect to be able to go to work during the week. Sheesh cat! Have a heart! :lol: )
5 41 Reducie! Uncovered fuds
+5.5 56
+6 59 Fed a bit of 11% to get him to come up further (Momma really wanted some sleep, ya know! :lol: )
+6.5 59 Fed a bit more 11%
+7 70 Left out rest of 11% can so Momma could catch a few ZZZzzzzzzs (Most of the remaining can uneaten)

I have got to get the Poopmeister back on track so I can sleep at night or else I'm going to have flare ups with my health issues. I'm considering skipping the AM shot to get the depot to drain a bit for his reducie tonight. Thoughts?

Aw heck! Just discovered it's not the time I thought it was. My alarm, by my bed, automatically resets for Daylight Savings Time...the original...so it's already past "shot" time. ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 10/28 Poopy AMPS 151

It's now +13 and I can still give the shot and stay on schedule for work tomorrow. Any advice on not giving shot so depot can drain a bit? Or am I on target with that thought?
 
Re: 10/28 Poopy AMPS 151

Hi Teresa, and oh my goodness, you do need Mannie's coffee and then some. Poopy sure was on a mission at night. I am sorry that this may be affecting your health with flare ups and also needing to be at work.
 
Re: 10/28 Poopy AMPS 151

Thanks, Ann. :-D

Did not give shot this morning so hopefully Poop won't do too badly this cycle. I'm sure he'll bounce a bit but it should help keep him from such low numbers at night so I can sleep for work tomorrow.

And Mannie's brew is a must for this morning! Mmm mmm good! :-D
 
Re: 10/28 Poopy AMPS 151

Poopy having a blue start. Hope he surfs without the shot. Surf Poopy!
Pls revise your topic line to AMBG if you skipped the AM shot. It's okay Teresa, you are the caretaker & the one holding the syringe. It's more important to keep both you & Poopy safe :YMHUG:
 
Re: 10/28 Poopy AMPS 151

Morning Teresa ~O) ~O) ~O) extra, courtesy of Mannie. :lol:

oh my on the time... one has to love automated things!

Looks like you did not shoot this AM. That one can do to drain the shed. or a BCS too. I think it is impt that one look at the whole picture, which also includes your own health. Poopy needs you to be well too. Considering all, I think it was an OK call. just consider it a fur shot, and resume with the PM shot. Wishing you much luck - understand all to well how it is to be running on fumes.

So Poopy - try not to bounce too much today, 'K? Be a good kitty....

Enjoy your day today Teresa.
 
Thank you, for the reminder about AMPS vs AMBG. I forgot. :oops:

And thanks, Mannie, for the extra! I sure need it today as I'm trying not to take a nap so I can sleep tonight for work tomorrow. And, Michelle, I agree about the whole picture. If work and my health wasn't such a touchy issue, I would have shot the reducie and rode with it.

I hope all our East Coast folks and furries are safe and snug. :YMHUG:
 
Teresa I hope you can get some sleep tonight. I know it was a hard decision to skip the AM shot, but we have to take care of ourselves too so we can be healthy to take care of our furbabies. I think you did the right thing under the circumstances. I hope Poopy doesn't bounce too high on you.
 
Hey Poopy. Looks like you are giving Mamabean some excitement. I hope you are doing well this evening and surf safely!

Hope you get some sleep Teresa.
Karen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top