Re: 10/28 Morgaine AMPS 69 Shot reduced dose and fed
Good shooting!
The first time Zoe gave me a green PS number.....I about fainted. I am an early riser, so her AMPS is 5am...I kept looking at the glucometer and finally rechecked her BG...came out the same. Someone on here had told me, "shoot low to stay low".....so I did....I shot 3 units. Of course, I watched her like a hawk all day....amazingly she never dropped, just surfed the greens all day. Now, I don't even blink when I see green, except to say "yay"!!! If you look at Zoe's SS you will see the times I have shot green numbers with a full dose and what she does during the cycle.....
Have a great day, Rosalie and Morgaine! :mrgreen: