10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; PMPS 143; +2 129 AT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

Member Since 2010
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=55156

Morning ~O) ~O) Maggie got a reduction dose of one drop last night's cycle, so this is not a bad start of the day. All is well in Maggie's world, but the Bean is frustrated as I have created a food monster kitty with expensive taste buds. I had a can of Blue Wilderness Chicken, and yesterday she ate it like it was her last meal. This morning I tried the Nature's Variety Chicken, which she loved before, but now Mags just looks at at the dish, then dirty stare at Bean and walks away with a snappy wiggle. Oh well, such is life, she's a cat and may change her mind after tiring of the BW. Have a nice day everyone. I need some more ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146 ATrak

Good morning Ann! ~O) ~O) ~O) Miss Maggie is being a little picky. Her servant should have telepathic powers and know what she wants to eat. :lol: Hope you have a wonderful day!!
 

Attachments

  • cat queen.jpg
    cat queen.jpg
    8.7 KB · Views: 302
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146 ATrak

So, Ann, are you saying that you have quite a collection of rejected foods?? Come on, Maggie, do your part and at least taste the nice food that your mamabean puts out for you. Lots of kitties would be very happy with those delicious foods!!

Enjoy the day, guys, Nice AMPS!

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; +3 138 ATrak

+3 138
I predict a slow blue surf, nothing fast with this Princess.

Melissa, I love the pic! I should have telepathic powers with all the food I buy.

Ella, Yes, I have an overstock of rejected foods and so many FF. Sometimes I take a bag up to Petco for the AniMeals box - donations for Senior with pets that aren't able to get out easily but the pets mean so much to them. There is one neighbor here who has three cats, so sometimes she gets some, too. If it's something relatively new, I take back and exchange.
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; +3 138 ATrak

Ohhh, so that's what the food rejects are all about! Our kitties have big hearts and want to pass it along to kitties in need! How kind of them!!
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; +3 138; +4 134 ATrak

:lol: love the Princess kitty picture! It definitely suits Mags this morning. Have you ever tried giving 'the speech'? to Mags? You know the one.....'there are starving kitties all over the world that would love to eat like you do'. I'll give Leo that speech when he gets fussy and it usually works :lol:

Hope you and Mags have a great day!
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; +3 138; +4 134 ATrak

And Here I thought Moonie was the cat food Princess... OK Maggie--Co-princess Moonie concedes!
Nice Blue numbers today-Hope you see green some time today!
I dont even try to change her food now, she eats the same ff flavors fr yrs now, so even when I try to introduce anything new it's a No GO!
Hope you have a good Friday! Hugs & Lub from us!
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; +3 138; +4 134; +8 145; PMPS 143

Flat and flat - I don't know if this means anything, usually not for Maggie. We shall see!

Roni, you are smart with not changing Moonie's food once she likes something. I'm in trouble when I give her a taste of something new.
Tracy, so funny, I will try giving that speech to Mags of the starving kitties and then see if she eats what I place in front of her.
Linda, yes, Mags says to give her rejects to the other kitties, but I wish she would pick put one she likes. :lol:
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; +3 138; +4 134; +8 145; PMPS 143

Very nice blue surf today, Maggie! Don't be afraid to edge on down to the greens though. Have a nice evening, Ann.
Liz
 
Re: 10/28 Maggie AMPS 146; +3 138; +4 134; +8 145; PMPS 143

Hi Liz, I didn't realize you were caring for Zener. Yes, I hope we can dip into the green lagoon. This is her first full day on a new dose, so hopefully she has to settle in it. She's a little ticked off at me today, not sure why! I think it has something to do with fuds.
 
wow - that is one flat cycle! nice blue one too!

Maggie - listen to what all these nice people are saying about your fuds... eat up now, OK? It's good stuff, and your mama bean has searched high and low to find them for you. :-D

have a good evening Ann - I hope the day has been good too.
 
Great flat day for that dose reduction!!!

Maggie...you are one lucky little princess!!!! Nom nom nom....now eat all those yummy foods your mom is trying.

(((Ann))).. have great night.
 
Hi Michelle, yes flat as ever, and I'm so sorry I keep trying new fuds with Maggie, as now she doesn't know what she wants.

Celi, :lol: on the cheapo meter the 129 is a green! Yes, I have the Relion Micro and every once in a while I do compare.

Hi Marje, I hope the reduction sticks; she's a little high today and it doesn't seem like she has a Nadir.
 
Nice flat day for Maggie on the new dose. I am doing the same thing with the food, Ann. I keep switching Simon's food around because he loses interest in a new food after a few days. I probably should just get tough and tell him that he needs to like this food or nothing! Of course, I worry if he doesn't eat so it is back to the food experiment. Right now, he will not touch the EVO or Nature's Variety even though he loved it a few days ago. He is only eating the FF chicken. Maggie and Simon are like two peas in a pod with their food likes and dislikes. Have a good evening.
 
Oh, Ann...what she wants...
she's just not telling YOUhe knows !

:lol: Celi, Yes, wish they could talk instead of "the stare"!

Hi Georgia, oh no so sorry now Simon doesn't like the Nature's Variety where he loved it before. I thought Maggie was liking the Blue wilderness, but the jury is still out. That's for sure Simon and Maggie are like two peas in a pod when it comes to their fuds. :lol: Have a good night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top