Scarlette & Fluffy
Member Since 2022
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-27-fluffy-amps-346-pmps-398.270137/
SS UPDATED
Fluffy earned a decrease. The question is should he be given a full decreased dose of 1.75U with a BG of 90???
HIS SHOT TIME IN NOW 8:45AM EST
He finished eating about 8:45am. I made a judgement call at 9:11am to take his BG and dose him accordingly. His BG was 165 and I decreased his dose by .25 make it 1.75U.
If my action and thinking were incorrect, please advise and instructions for the rest of the day and days following.
Much appreciated!
Thank you all in advance for reading and DUH I forgot to tag everyone when I initially made the post.
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Chrispooky12
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
SS UPDATED
Fluffy earned a decrease. The question is should he be given a full decreased dose of 1.75U with a BG of 90???
HIS SHOT TIME IN NOW 8:45AM EST
He finished eating about 8:45am. I made a judgement call at 9:11am to take his BG and dose him accordingly. His BG was 165 and I decreased his dose by .25 make it 1.75U.
If my action and thinking were incorrect, please advise and instructions for the rest of the day and days following.
Much appreciated!
Thank you all in advance for reading and DUH I forgot to tag everyone when I initially made the post.
@Suzanne & Darcy
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
@Diane Tyler's Mom
@Chrispooky12
@Wendy&Neko
@Chris & China (GA)
@Bron and Sheba (GA)
Last edited: